CONTACT

Postal address:

Australian Production Design Guild PO BOX 605 Broadway NSW 2007

Awards inquiries

Awards Administrator – Ashleigh Morton   awards.administrator@apdg.org.au

Awards Managers – Tamara Popper and Jane Healy   awardsmanager@apdg.org.au

Sponsorship inquiries: awards@apdg.org.au

Judging inquiries: george@apdg.org.au

Media inquiries: awards@apdg.org.au

Direct contacts:

President: George Liddle APDG    0414887946

Vice President: Julie Lynch APDG 0406031939

State representatives

Victoria,  Simon McCutcheon – simon.mccutcheon@apdg.org.au

Queensland, Michael Rumpf – michael.rumpf@apdg.org.au

Western Australia, Emma Fletcher – emma.fletcher3@bigpond.com

Australian Capitol Territory, Peter Sheehan – peter.sheehan@apdg.org.au

New South Wales,  George Liddle APDG – george@apdg.org.au

Mailing list:

Subscribe to / Unsubscribe from the APDG email newsletter.

Email us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Attach file

Your Message