Postal address:

Australian Production Design Guild PO BOX 605 Broadway NSW 2007

Awards inquiries

Awards Administrator – Ashleigh Morton

Awards Managers – Tamara Popper and Jane Healy

Sponsorship inquiries:

Judging inquiries:

Media inquiries:

Direct contacts:

President: George Liddle APDG    0414887946

Vice President: Julie Lynch APDG 0406031939

State representatives

Victoria,  Simon McCutcheon –

Queensland, Michael Rumpf –

Western Australia, Emma Fletcher –

Australian Capitol Territory, Peter Sheehan –

New South Wales,  George Liddle APDG –

Mailing list:

Subscribe to / Unsubscribe from the APDG email newsletter.

Email us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Attach file

Your Message